Posted by on 25/05/2011

I am very happy to announce the 10 year anniversary of Trapez LTD.

They are celebrating the event with a two part compilation of brand new remixes of songs from their catalogue and I contributed by remixing Marcus Sur’s release “Down With The Ship”.

The package goes on sale from the 25 of May.

If you would like to preview some of the tunes I linked to some samples at the bottom of the article.

Part One

1. Butch- Muskatnuss (Remerc Remix)

2. Mihalis Safras – Interafrica (Roland M. Dill & Mozambeat Remix)

3. Ryan Crosson- Gotham Road (Deep´a & Biri Remix)

4. Butch – Earth (Mihalis Safras Remix)

5. Italoboyz – Rosa Fresquissima

6. Worthy – Ah Chord (Marcus Sur Remix)

7. Blind Minded – Vu Le Vous Parle

8. Lucio Aquilina – Disco Bus (Fabrice Lig Remix)

Part Two:

1. Mihalis Safras – Interafrica (Amir Remix)

2. Lucio Aquilina – Disco Bus ( Remix)

3. Butch – Reshef (BNZO Remix)

4. Red Robin & Jakob Hilden – Snapdragon (Sebastian Porter Remix)

5. Mucky Pups aka & Jonas – Ambam

6. David Keno – Alive

7. Roland M. Dill – I’ll be There (Sam Ball Remix)

8. Amir – Rocky Mountain (Crowdkillers Remix)

9. Marcus Sur – Down with the Ship (Shane Berry Remix)


Anniversary pre-view links:

TRAPEZ ltd 100 Pt.1: Beatport
TRAPEZ ltd 100 Pt 2: Beatport


Be the first to comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>