Sounds of Belgrade – 010 – Mancha

Sounds of Belgrade is a two hour radio show showcasing the talents of DJs and producers living and working in Belgrade, Serbia.

Sounds of Belgrade – 010 – Mancha by Sounds Of Belgrade on Mixcloud

Our Guest for this episode is DJ and producer Mancha a regular, and much loved fixture on the underground scene here in Belgrade.

Mix tracklist:

01. The Machine – Talking Dolls (Original Mix)
02. Youandewan – Times (Original Mix)
03. David Gtronic & Lilith (NL) – 7 Minutes of Love (Dub)
04. Alix Alvarez – Champion Sound (Original Mix)
05. Tale Of Us – Another Earth (Original Mix)
06. Ruede Hagelstein – Detuned (Original Mix)
07. Danny Daze – The Calm (Original Mix)
08. Henrik Schwarz – Take Words In Return (Return Version)
09. Code 718 – Equinox (Henrik Schwarz Remix) (Dixon Edit)
10. Hot Since 82 – Harmon
11. Jesse Rose – Alone (Original Mix)
12. Detroit Swindle – That Freak Stuff (Soulphiction Mix)
13. William Kouam Djoko – Look Inside Sun (Original Mix)
14. Javier Carballo – Destino Azul (Original Mix)
15. Leo Kane – Epic (Original Mix)
16. Terranova – You feat. Bon Homme (Original Mix)
17. Stacey Pullen – Any Which Way (Martin Buttrich Red Mix)
18. Timo Maas – Dancing For My Pleasure (original mix)
19. Ripperton – Headless Ghost (Original Mix)
20. Skudge – Pollution
21. Rachel Row – Follow The Step (Justin Martin Remix)

More from Mancha


“…his foremost styling relates to House and its evolutionary progression.”

Bozidar Mancic aka Mancha – born in Belgrade, Serbia, began his DJ career at the beginning of 2002 spinning Techno tunes. 
Since then, he has been a resident at some of the most famous Belgrade clubs.

He was also a frequent guest at the former SFRJ Republics.

He performed at the EXIT festival 2006 and 2012.

Since 2008, Mancha has been working on musical production. Whilst he experiments with his musical variety, his foremost styling relates to House and its evolutionary progression.

“My first record [purchase] was Marco Bailey Red Light District EP on Primate”

His first EP was released in September 2010 for Estrada Rec. Cut No. 004 / Llovizna Ep with Igor Krsmanovic Remix, and from there the story continues.

Remixed by Artists – Pion, Igor Krsmanovic, Stephen J. Kross, Universal Language